019-17 30 40
info@brogrund.se

Johan Palmér

Arbetschef / VD
johan.palmer@brogrund.se
070-298 36 70

Thomas Rådberg

Platschef
thomas.radberg@brogrund.se
070-298 36 20

Håkan Nilsson

Platschef
hakan.nilsson@brogrund.se
070-520 64 56

Marcus Fogdeby

Platschef
marcus.fogdeby@brogrund.se
070-298 04 04

Stefan Eklund

Kalkyl / Inköp
stefan.eklund@brogrund.se
070-298 31 70

Fredrik Elfsten

Platschef
fredrik.elfsten@brogrund.se
070-2983675

Hans-Åke Fohrs

Projektledare
hfs@brogrund.se
070-595 59 25

Niklas Palmér

Mätningstekniker
niklas.palmer@brogrund.se
070-298 26 16

Alex Röjler

Mätningstekniker
alexander.rojler@brogrund.se
070-298 49 60

Niklas Nord

Mätningstekniker
niklas.nord@brogrund.se
070-2982765

Magnus Larsson

Platschef
magnus.larsson@brogrund.se
070-298 26 23

Niklas Högberg

Mätningstekniker
niklas.hogberg@brogrund.se
070-6702550

Jonny Ledin

Arbetsledare
jonny.ledin@brogrund.se
070-326 77 34

Mathias Ryden

Arbetsledare
mathias.ryden@brogrund.se
070-298 36 02

Brogrund Mark AB

Postadress:
Box 1135, 701 11 ÖREBRO

Besöksadress:
Kabelvägen 5, ÖREBRO

Fax: 
019-18 36 77

Skicka ett meddelande